Eyes on America Foundation Board Members

atwal mission cataract day2016 Board Members

  • Dr. Kenneth D. Anthone, Cataract Surgeon and Founder of Eyes on America Foundation
  • Dr. Amar Atwal, Cataract Surgeon
  • Dr. Ephraim Atwal, Cataract Surgeon
  • Dr. James Reynolds, Chairman of the Department of Ophthalmology, UB.
  • Karen Anthone, Executive Director of Eyes on America Foundation
  • Former Lion District Governor, Dan Dunn
  • The Honorable Edward J. Rutkowski
  • The Honorable Barry Weinstein, M.D., Esq
  • Joni Stovroff, Stovroff and Taylor Travel
  • John Yurchuk, Chairman of the Board of Calspan
  • Lou Piccone, Former Buffalo Bills Player
  • Brian D. Rusk, Public Relations Consultant
  • David Korzak, Administrator, Atwal Eye Care

For more information about the Doctors behind Mission Cataract Day visit their respective websites.

Dr. Kenneth Anthone

Dr. Amar Atwal and Dr Ephraim Atwal